What I’m Loving: Space Edition 

Cambridge Satchel Star Collection

I’m a massive fan of whatever Cambridge Satchel do. Their bags are a thing of pure beauty. If it wasn’t for me already owning two of them, then I would definitely have one of them on my Christmas list.

Boden Kids


Space prints for both boys and girls is what it is all about. This gorgeous prints decorates a variety of children’s wear this season and it’s beautiful. This illustrative style is just so me and I’m seriously considering buying Ted one of those jackets to put away for next year when he will be able to fit into it!

John Lewis Wooden Rocket


Blast off to outer space with this star-striking magnetic Janod Rocket Toy. Your little astronaut can build their own space vessel then whoosh it around at light speed!

Zara 


It wouldn’t be a favourites if Zara wasn’t mentioned at the moment. Zara’s ditsy star print is just gorgeous and teamed up with their staple shirts and ruffles it’s just dreamy!!

Professor Astro Cat’s Frontiers Of Space Book 


This book is a brilliant gift for any budding astronaut out there. Beautifully illustrated and packed with awesome facts and images, this is a book any child would get excited about. Why don’t adult books come like this…children’s books are so much cooler!

Ride On Rocket


What little one wouldn’t want a ride on Rocket. It’s literally amazing!! I don’t know what more I need to say other than if I had the room, I know what I would be getting Ted for his first birthday!

Leave a Reply

