What I’m Loving: It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like A Kitsch Christmas!

It is fair to say that I am so unbelievably excited for Christmas this year. If I could I would have the house decorated already.I can’t wait to get everything looking all festive, get wrapping presents and prepping the house for my Christmas Eve dinner! Here are a selection of some of the fab pieces I have come across that aren’t helping the excitement!

Oliver Bonas Christmas Decorations

1065084_oliver-bonas_homeware_pineapple-decoration_2_1.jpg

Pineapples, cacti and flamingos…what more could you want? If you are looking for the perfect kitsch Christmas tree than look no further than Oliver Bonas. They have a fab selection of decorations, lighting and general home accessories to get you ready for the festive period!

Berylune Christmas Accessories

original_paper-star-decoration

berylune2.jpeg

Berylune have always been a favourite of mine and I know I will be paying them a visit for a lot of my Christmas presents this year! I love how crafty and unique all of their products are and their chocolate box shop is literally adorable. I’m definitely after some of these paper star decorations to create a feature wall in my front room!

Paperchase Christmas Decorations

paperchase

Again if you are looking for a kitsch and child friendly selection of Christmas decorations, Paperchase is your place to visit. Cacti have been huge this year so why not end the year with the trend adorning your Christmas tree. I love the extreme use of colour in their pieces this years. Gone are the muted metallic golds and silvers. They have been replaced by neons, multicoloured sequins and ombre sprayed designs!

Habitat Christmas Decorations

CwU9V5ZWQAA0ipP.jpg-large.jpeg

robots

Robot baubles, pom pom garlands, paper honeycomb Christmas trees and metallic wreaths…what more could you want?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

